PL EN DE

Contact

Deka Izolacje i Wentylacje Sp. jawna

Ul. Słoneczny Sad 29B
72-002 Dołuje k/Szczecina

NIP: 852-18-35-154 | REGON: 810981531
KRS: 0000085435
tel./fax: 91 483 52 25

deka@deka.com.pl
www.deka.szczecin.pl | www.deka.com.pl

Office hours Monday - Friday
8.00 am - 4.00pm

Questions? Write to us

SALES DEPRTMENT

Piotr Jankowski
Technical and Sales Advisor
+48 609 613 839
p.jankowski@deka.com.pl

Grzegorz Podbielski
Technical and Sales Advisor
+48 601 61 85 64
g.podbielski@deka.com.pl

Łukasz Zdebiak
Technical and Sales Advisor
+48 601 618 563
l.zdebiak@deka.com.pl

Ewa Wasilec
Sales and Customer Service Specialist
+48 609 111 816
e.wasilec@deka.com.pl

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Agnieszka Janicka
Purchase and Logistics Coordinator
+48 666 336 612
a.janicka@deka.com.pl

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Anetta Pruffer
Administration and Finance Specialist
+48 666 336 345
a.pruffer@deka.com.pl

Made by: virtual people